I love Fridays!

I love Fridays! Especially warm, sunny Fridays.

I shot this photo during an errand run this morning. As I make my way through Toronto daily, whether walking for pleasure or with purpose, I often stop to admire particular scenery that strikes me as remarkable. I almost never capture the moment in a photo.

Today was different. Although I pass by or through Nathan Phillips Square at least once a week, I don’t take notice of what other people, particularly tourists, find photo-worthy.

It’s occasions like this trip through NPS that reminds me that there are beautiful spots within this built-up, crowded, concrete-filled, yet vibrant and remarkable city.

If you looked through a “tourist lens” in your neighbourhood, what would you see as photo-worthy spot that you hadn’t before considered?

Enjoy the great weather and get out there and find a spot in your ‘hood that ought to be in pictures, and share it here. Enquiring minds want to know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

