En route to a new adventure…


I’ve come to the realization that I spend time and effort effecting change in organizations and motivating people to reach their full potential, and I don’t do this for myself. After I took stock of my bag of tools, unearthing expertise in change management, I&IT, organizational development, communications, marketing, relationship management, coaching and project management, I thought: What do I do with all of this? Where can it take me?

So…

I’m taking some time to put myself first while I figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I haven’t been able to do it while toiling away at demanding jobs 12 hours a day. So now I’m working from home to explore opportunities that will lead me to my next adventure…

… and maybe I’ll have an adventure or to along the way… stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

